Password-protected area



This page is accessible with a valid password only.


Password:

Sign up for Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Forest Feast Launch with GAC 2015

https://youtu.be/XNR7iuI6ufg

Sunday Run

Sunday run this Sun. 21st Jan. is TBA. Meet for warm up at 9.20am, ready to run by 9.30am. All club athletes welcome, but children must be accompanied by an adult. (Adult doesn't have to run) This run is an important part of the training week for all our distance athletes. Hoping to see a good turn-out from GAC. this Sunday!

Diary Dates for Upcoming  Events:

 

 

 

National Combined Events Sat 20th Jan, Athlone

 

 

National Indoor League R2, Sat 27th Jan, Athlone

 

 

National Junior/U23’s, Sun28th Jan, Athlone

 

 

National Indoor League Final, Sat 3rd Feb, Athlone

 

 

AAI Games, Sun 4th Feb., Athlone

 

 

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships Day 1, Sat. 10th Feb, Athlone

 

 

Intermediate, Masters, Juvenile B & XC Relays. Sun 11th Feb, Clarinbridge, Co. Galway

 

National Senior Indoors, Sat.17th & Sun.18th Feb. Abbottstown.

 

 

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships Day 2, Sat. 24th Feb, Abbottstown

 

 

Leinster Jun/Sen/Masters Indoor Championships Day 3, Sun. 25th Feb, Abbottstown

Selection of Relay Teams

Relay Team Selections.doc
Microsoft Word Document 19.0 KB

Link to Throws Videos

Discus Technique