Bray Invitational Event

Bray have kindly increased our numbers for Tues. next to 50 athletes from U9-U15. This still doesn't accommodate all the athletes who applied for places. We are sorry to disappoint athletes, but a criteria for selection was drawn up, prioritising athletes who have travelled  to other competitions during the season. The list is now published on the sidebar. Please let us know immediately if you are not taking your place, so that we can give it to someone who is on the waiting list. Athletes who are not listed will not be able to compete on the night.

Sign up for Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Forest Feast Launch with GAC 2015

https://youtu.be/XNR7iuI6ufg

SUNDAY RUN

County Results

2020 Indoors Results.docx
Microsoft Word Document 23.3 KB
Solstice Mile 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 356.3 KB
Athletics Wicklow Even Ages-Junior-XC-6
Adobe Acrobat Document 641.1 KB
Athletics Wicklow Novice XC-6 October 20
Adobe Acrobat Document 479.1 KB
Athletics Wicklow Juvenile League-Boys-G
Adobe Acrobat Document 554.7 KB

Selection of Relay Teams

Relay Team Selections.doc
Microsoft Word Document 19.0 KB

Link to Throws Videos

Discus Technique

UPCOMING EVENTS

East Leinster Schools XC Tues 21st Jan, Avondale. Good luck to our athletes competing.

 

National Junior/U23’s, Sat 25th Jan, Athlone. .Good luck to our athletes competing.

 

National Indoor League R2, Sun 26th Jan, Athlone. Gust entries on the day.

 

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships Day 1, Sat. 1st Feb, Athlone. Entriy form closes 21st Jan.

 

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships Day 2, Sun. 2nd Feb, Athlone. Entry form closes 21st Jan.

 

Intermediate, Masters, Juvenile B and XC Relays. Sun 8th Feb. Avondale. Entry form closes 28th Jan.

 

AAI Games, Sun. 9th Feb., Abbottstown. Entries to Theresa

 

Leinster Schools XC , Wed 12th Feb. Santry

 

AIT Grand Prix Wed 12th Feb, Athlone

 

Leinster Star Awards Radisson Blu Hotel Sat.15th Feb.

 

Leinster Jun/Sen/Masters Indoor Championships, Sat. 22nd Feb, Abbottstown. Entries to Theresa by 11th Feb.

 

Leinster Indoor Relays Day 4, Sun 23rd March, Abbottstown. ( Teams selected from relay squad)

 

National Senior Indoors, Sat.29th Feb and Sun.1st March. Abbottstown. Entries to Theresa by Tues 11th Feb.

 

AAI Juvenile Star Awards Sat 29th Feb, Bridge House, Tullamore

 

All Ireland Schools XC, Sat 7th March, Santry

 

National Masters Indoors, Sun 8th March, Athlone. Entries to Theresa.