Whats on - Whats coming up - FIXTURES

Calendar of Events

Sign up for Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Forest Feast Launch with GAC 2015

https://youtu.be/XNR7iuI6ufg

Sunday Run

Diary Dates for Upcoming  Events:

National Combined Events,  Morton Stadium, Santry, Sat. 26th & Sun. 27th May.   U14 upwards. Entries close Wed 23rd May.

 

National AAI Games, Morton Stadium, Santry, Sun. 27th May Senior event.

 

All Ireland Schools T&F Tullamore, Sat. 2nd June.

 

Leinster  U23, Seniors & Masters Championships, Tullamore, Sun 3rd Jun.

 

Leinster U9 - U15 Team Event, Tullamore, Mon 4th June.
Entries close Wed 23rd May.

 

Leinster Pairs & U12 - U13 Championship,  Tullamore, Sat.
9th June. Entries close Sun 27th May.

 

Leinster U12-U19  Champs,  Tullamore, Sat.16th & Sun. 17th June. Entries close Sun 3rd June.

 

Bray Invitational Event, Greystones Tues 26th June. (limited numbers)

 

Leinster Juniors, Drogheda, Thurs. 24th/31th May & 7th June. Entries to Theresa by Tues before each.

 

Tailteann Games, Santry Sat. 23rd June.

 

National League Round 1, Templemore or Belfast Sun. 24th June.

 

National Juniors/U23’s, Tullamore, Sat 30th June

 

Wicklow Track & Field Results

Athletics Wicklow-Girls Awards Scheme 20
Adobe Acrobat Document 845.3 KB
Athletics Wicklow-Boys Awards Scheme 201
Adobe Acrobat Document 812.8 KB
Athletics Wicklow-T&F Champs-Track Event
Adobe Acrobat Document 732.1 KB
Athletics Wicklow-T&F Champs-Field Event
Adobe Acrobat Document 903.9 KB
Athletics Wicklow-T&F Championships-Rela
Adobe Acrobat Document 634.7 KB

Selection of Relay Teams

Relay Team Selections.doc
Microsoft Word Document 19.0 KB

Link to Throws Videos

Discus Technique