As our last trip was such a success, this year’s trip for good attendance will be to Jumpzone in Sandyford again and has been arrange to take place on Sat. 8th April from 4.00-5.00 pm.

We reduced the percentage qualification for the trip to 50% attendance this year to allow more athletes to attend. Points have been awarded for each training night attended during 2016, with bonus points for every competition attended.

Athletes will need to be at the Jumpzone Centre by 3.45pm latest, where we will have a full hour on the trampolines. We will pay a trip to McDonalds afterwards and expect to arrive back in Greystones about 7.00 pm.  As it would make the trip very expensive for everyone if we have to hire a bus, we will be depending on parents to drop off and collect the athletes, but if we carpool nobody should have to make more than one journey. If you can let us know whether drop off or pick up suits best, we will do our best to arrange this. Those doing the return journey will need to pick up at Jumpzone at 5.00 pm and  accompany the group to McDonalds. The trip will be subsidised, so cost to the athletes will be €10, which includes food.  If participants have their own Jumpzone socks they should bring them along or they will have to be purchased at the venue on the day (€2.00).


Below is a list of the athletes who have qualified for the trip. If you wish to attend, please text your name to 0877730000 by Friday 31 March at the latest, as we have to confirm numbers asap. All athletes attending will be issued with a waiver form which must be signed and returned to the club. Jumpzone will not allow anyone in without this form.


To avoid having to deal with cash on the day, and in order for us to be able to confirm final numbers with Jumpzone, payment can be made to Fiona Ryan at the gate at 7 pm tonight or tomorrow night, Wednesday 29 April, or to Louise on Friday night.  Please bring along an envelope with your child’s name and the amount clearly marked on it, and waiver form enclosed (form can be downloaded from Jumpzone’s website).


Enya Conroy,  

Erin Howard,

Abbie Taylor

Megan O’Brien ,

Isobel Radford Dodd                                                                                               

Ella Shanley                                                                                                                         Emma Quirk                                                                                                                 

Ellen McNally                                                                                                            

Michael O’Shea                                                                                                              

Joe Prendergast
Paul Delahunty                                                                                                                 Aodhan Daly 

Ronan Dempsey                                                                                                       

Eimear Ryan                                                                                                               

Maebh O’Neill                                                                                                            

Sophie Dallaghan                                                                                                     

Isabelle Donnelly                                                                                                            

Lucy Daly                                                                                                                    

Salley Shanley                                                                                                            

Louise O’Riordan                                                                                                                  Chase Scully

Ailbhe Gordon

Daniel Quirk

Tara Casey

Rory McNally

Ava Foley                                                                                                                                     Camille Madden                                                                                                             

Tom McCarthy                                                                                                              

Sarah Hayes                                                                                                               

Georgia Hogan                                                                                                            

Alex Mulcahy                                                                                                                   

Jack Golden                                                                                                                  

Óisin O’Malley                                                                                                                            Amber Scully                                                                                                                              Zoe Kenna                                                                                                                              Daniel Garvey                                                                                                               

Lucy Garvey        

Evan Quirk                                                                                                                           Tristan Jolyet Cunningham                                                                                                  Aine Hayde                                                                                                                          Georgia Cullen                                                                                                                       Ella Dallaghan                                                                                                                     Isaac Leahy                                                                                                                           Kate Smith

Chloe Hanley

Charlotte Hudson

Nathan Donlon


Forest Feast Launch with GAC 2015


Selection of Relay Teams


Wicklow County Champs.

Wed. 8th May 6.30pm

Fri. 10th May 6.30pm

Sat. 11th May 1pm


U7-U11 Award Scheme Sat. 11th May 10.30am



T&F Programme 2024

Final Update Track Programme(3).docx
exe File 15.9 KB
Microsoft Word Document 13.1 KB


R3 of our Juvenile League.


New date :Saturday 17th Feb at 11:00 am Venue: Shanganagh Park


Please keep your race number from County XC's, as you will need it again for the Mini League events coming up shortly!