National Juvenille Champs & Relays

Sign up for Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Forest Feast Launch with GAC 2015

https://youtu.be/XNR7iuI6ufg

Sunday Run

Sunday run this coming Sun. 24th March is Glendalough! Meet at the Wollen Mills at 9.20am for short warm-up, ready to run by 9.30am. All club athletes welcome, but children must be accompanied by an adult.

Diary Dates for Upcoming  Events:

Selection of Relay Teams

Relay Team Selections.doc
Microsoft Word Document 19.0 KB

Link to Throws Videos

Discus Technique

 

UPCOMING COMPETITIONS

 

  1. Leinster 10 mile championships, Clontarf Easter Monday 22nd April. Entries to Theresa

  2. Juvenile Track League R2: for athletes up to U15, will take place on Fri 26th April at the Athletic Track in Arklow at 7pm. Entry form will be on our website shortly and entries will close on Wed. 24th Apr.

  3. National Road Relay Championships, Sun 28th April, Raheny. U17 up. Entries to Theresa

  4. Leinster Novice Road Race, Gowran Mon 1st May Adult event. Entries to Theresa

  5. GAC/IMC Track & Field Sat 4th May, Greystones. U17 upwards. Entries on IMC website

  6. National 5K Sat 4th May, Dublin.

  7. Wicklow County Championships Sat/Sun 11th/12th May, Shoreline, Greystones. Open to all ages. Entry form will be on GAC website nearer the date.

  8. Leinster Schools Track and Field - Day 1, Wed 15th May, Santry,

  9. Leinster Schools Track and Field - Day 2, Sat 18th May, Santry,

  10. National Outdoor League – R1 Sun 19th May, Templemore and Belfast. Contact Theresa

  11. Leinster Juniors & Combined Events Championships, Shoreline, Greystones Sat 25th May. Entry form will be on GAC website nearer the date.

  12. Leinster Relays, Sun 26th May, Le Chéile AC, Leixlip Entry form will be on GAC website